J’ai explorée….Lyon

IMG_1750

On Wednesday morning, my three-hour Human Resource Management class ended early as the prof had to meet some people! 😦 I must admit I was a little thrilled as this meant I had almost a day to go explore this wonderful city!!! I visited Fourvière Hill, La basilique notredame de fourvière, the Metallic tower of Fourvière, Vieux Lyon, the Miniature Museum, Saint-Jean cathedral, the Roman ruins, Belle Cour, both the Rhone and Saone rivers, and Perrache… Here are some of the pics I took!

5 thoughts on “J’ai explorée….Lyon

  1. Pingback: Week 3 & 4!!! « So Francy….

Leave a Reply

